watersofshiloah
10 years agoBump to 1.0.6 master
Ed Page [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 03:32:58 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
Bump to 1.0.6

10 years agoHow have I let this be broken on Maemo 4.1?
Ed Page [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 03:22:46 +0000 (22:22 -0500)]
How have I let this be broken on Maemo 4.1?

10 years agoBump to 1.0.5
Ed Page [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 02:57:37 +0000 (21:57 -0500)]
Bump to 1.0.5

10 years agoFixing some orientation issues
Ed Page [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 02:49:44 +0000 (21:49 -0500)]
Fixing some orientation issues

10 years agoRemoving duplicate code
Ed Page [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 02:28:31 +0000 (21:28 -0500)]
Removing duplicate code

10 years agoRotating log
Ed Page [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 22:11:46 +0000 (16:11 -0600)]
Rotating log

10 years agoAdding category
Ed Page [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 02:47:39 +0000 (20:47 -0600)]
Adding category

10 years agoPulling in latest skeleton code
Ed Page [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 13:42:23 +0000 (07:42 -0600)]
Pulling in latest skeleton code

10 years ago1.0.4
Ed Page [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 23:39:42 +0000 (17:39 -0600)]
1.0.4

11 years agoFixing a Maemo 5 issue
Ed Page [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 12:51:36 +0000 (07:51 -0500)]
Fixing a Maemo 5 issue

11 years agoFixing the link to the wiki
Ed Page [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:19:58 +0000 (11:19 -0500)]
Fixing the link to the wiki

11 years agoBump to 1.0.3
Ed Page [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:19:22 +0000 (11:19 -0500)]
Bump to 1.0.3

11 years agoFixing backgrund images on Maemo 4.1 and hildinizing the menu for Maemo 4.1
Ed Page [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:01:59 +0000 (11:01 -0500)]
Fixing backgrund images on Maemo 4.1 and hildinizing the menu for Maemo 4.1

11 years agoImproving error handling for the no-internet case
Ed Page [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 15:52:51 +0000 (10:52 -0500)]
Improving error handling for the no-internet case

11 years agoMoving the webpage to the wki
Ed Page [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 04:21:39 +0000 (23:21 -0500)]
Moving the webpage to the wki

11 years agoAdding thread link
Ed Page [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 02:02:05 +0000 (21:02 -0500)]
Adding thread link

11 years agoUpdating the website
Ed Page [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 01:57:53 +0000 (20:57 -0500)]
Updating the website

11 years agoBump to 1.0.2
Ed Page [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 03:18:43 +0000 (22:18 -0500)]
Bump to 1.0.2

11 years agoFixing a diablo and general issue
Ed Page [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 02:56:13 +0000 (21:56 -0500)]
Fixing a diablo and general issue

11 years agoUpdating packaging for Maemo 4.1
Ed Page [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 02:30:47 +0000 (21:30 -0500)]
Updating packaging for Maemo 4.1

11 years agoFixing an issue with finding images
Ed Page [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 02:30:03 +0000 (21:30 -0500)]
Fixing an issue with finding images

11 years agoFixing a launch issue
Ed Page [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 02:29:50 +0000 (21:29 -0500)]
Fixing a launch issue

11 years agoAdding support for other stream handlers in hopes to support Maemo 4.1
Ed Page [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 02:29:28 +0000 (21:29 -0500)]
Adding support for other stream handlers in hopes to support Maemo 4.1

11 years agoForgot to resize one of the backgrounds
Ed Page [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 00:07:30 +0000 (19:07 -0500)]
Forgot to resize one of the backgrounds

11 years agoRenaming the deb and adding a webpage
Ed Page [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 00:04:00 +0000 (19:04 -0500)]
Renaming the deb and adding a webpage

11 years agoOfficial bump to 1.0.0-0
Ed Page [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 23:45:52 +0000 (18:45 -0500)]
Official bump to 1.0.0-0

11 years agoAdding bugtracker
Ed Page [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 23:16:08 +0000 (18:16 -0500)]
Adding bugtracker

11 years agoFixing uploading
Ed Page [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 02:55:17 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
Fixing uploading

11 years agoOops, that was purely out of habit
Ed Page [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 02:52:20 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
Oops, that was purely out of habit

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ../MormonChannel
Ed Page [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 00:06:01 +0000 (19:06 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ../MormonChannel

11 years agoFixing typo in the about window
Ed Page [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 10:51:04 +0000 (05:51 -0500)]
Fixing typo in the about window

11 years agowelcome
root [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 07:10:04 +0000 (10:10 +0300)]
welcome

11 years agoRemoving redundancy in description
Ed Page [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 02:39:15 +0000 (21:39 -0500)]
Removing redundancy in description

11 years agoTypo
Ed Page [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 02:34:45 +0000 (21:34 -0500)]
Typo

11 years agoClarifying affiliation and updating dependencies
Ed Page [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 02:30:12 +0000 (21:30 -0500)]
Clarifying affiliation and updating dependencies

11 years agoRemoving header for radio
Ed Page [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 02:15:37 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Removing header for radio

11 years agoScaling down images
Ed Page [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 02:12:17 +0000 (21:12 -0500)]
Scaling down images

11 years agoAdding start screen icons
Ed Page [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 02:10:41 +0000 (21:10 -0500)]
Adding start screen icons

11 years agoPointing to the app icon for home
Ed Page [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 01:57:44 +0000 (20:57 -0500)]
Pointing to the app icon for home

11 years agoCentering and shrinking
Ed Page [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 01:57:27 +0000 (20:57 -0500)]
Centering and shrinking

11 years agoReshaping backgrounds to fit for Maemo
Ed Page [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 01:53:05 +0000 (20:53 -0500)]
Reshaping backgrounds to fit for Maemo

11 years agoStarting on removing LDS Church affiliations
Ed Page [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 01:47:46 +0000 (20:47 -0500)]
Starting on removing LDS Church affiliations

11 years agoSlight about change
epage [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 01:08:31 +0000 (01:08 +0000)]
Slight about change

git-svn-id: https://dev.lds.org/svn/mormonchannel/trunk/maemo/trunk@525 1a2a05ed-a369-0410-af37-574249971199

11 years agoFixing the link button on the about screen
epage [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 01:08:25 +0000 (01:08 +0000)]
Fixing the link button on the about screen

git-svn-id: https://dev.lds.org/svn/mormonchannel/trunk/maemo/trunk@524 1a2a05ed-a369-0410-af37-574249971199

11 years agoAdding the appropriate email address
epage [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 01:08:17 +0000 (01:08 +0000)]
Adding the appropriate email address

git-svn-id: https://dev.lds.org/svn/mormonchannel/trunk/maemo/trunk@523 1a2a05ed-a369-0410-af37-574249971199

11 years agoMoving most todos to JIRA
epage [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 01:08:11 +0000 (01:08 +0000)]
Moving most todos to JIRA

git-svn-id: https://dev.lds.org/svn/mormonchannel/trunk/maemo/trunk@522 1a2a05ed-a369-0410-af37-574249971199

11 years agoSwitching to the approved backgrounds which encouraged me to also implement landscape...
epage [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 00:30:04 +0000 (00:30 +0000)]
Switching to the approved backgrounds which encouraged me to also implement landscape support

git-svn-id: https://dev.lds.org/svn/mormonchannel/trunk/maemo/trunk@521 1a2a05ed-a369-0410-af37-574249971199

11 years agoAdding the desktop file for distribution prep
epage [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 00:25:26 +0000 (00:25 +0000)]
Adding the desktop file for distribution prep

git-svn-id: https://dev.lds.org/svn/mormonchannel/trunk/maemo/trunk@520 1a2a05ed-a369-0410-af37-574249971199

11 years agoRecording a todo
epage [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 00:25:19 +0000 (00:25 +0000)]
Recording a todo

git-svn-id: https://dev.lds.org/svn/mormonchannel/trunk/maemo/trunk@519 1a2a05ed-a369-0410-af37-574249971199

11 years agoNoting another todo
epage [Sat, 29 May 2010 04:43:50 +0000 (04:43 +0000)]
Noting another todo

git-svn-id: https://dev.lds.org/svn/mormonchannel/trunk/maemo/trunk@512 1a2a05ed-a369-0410-af37-574249971199

11 years agoSwitching to a rotatable about menu
epage [Sat, 29 May 2010 03:05:54 +0000 (03:05 +0000)]
Switching to a rotatable about menu

git-svn-id: https://dev.lds.org/svn/mormonchannel/trunk/maemo/trunk@511 1a2a05ed-a369-0410-af37-574249971199

11 years agoProtecting the shutdown path
epage [Sat, 29 May 2010 03:05:47 +0000 (03:05 +0000)]
Protecting the shutdown path

git-svn-id: https://dev.lds.org/svn/mormonchannel/trunk/maemo/trunk@510 1a2a05ed-a369-0410-af37-574249971199

11 years agoInitial packaging configured
epage [Fri, 28 May 2010 10:57:32 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
Initial packaging configured

git-svn-id: https://dev.lds.org/svn/mormonchannel/trunk/maemo/trunk@504 1a2a05ed-a369-0410-af37-574249971199

11 years agoRemoving website due to not being on garage.maemo.org
epage [Fri, 28 May 2010 10:57:24 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
Removing website due to not being on garage.maemo.org

git-svn-id: https://dev.lds.org/svn/mormonchannel/trunk/maemo/trunk@503 1a2a05ed-a369-0410-af37-574249971199

11 years agoMerge ../MormonChannel
epage [Fri, 28 May 2010 02:42:35 +0000 (02:42 +0000)]
Merge ../MormonChannel

git-svn-id: https://dev.lds.org/svn/mormonchannel/trunk/maemo/trunk@501 1a2a05ed-a369-0410-af37-574249971199

11 years agoCleaning up in prep for release
Ed Page [Fri, 28 May 2010 02:27:22 +0000 (21:27 -0500)]
Cleaning up in prep for release

11 years agoAdded the Maemo platform
welchtc [Tue, 25 May 2010 13:57:55 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
Added the Maemo platform

git-svn-id: https://dev.lds.org/svn/mormonchannel/trunk/maemo/trunk@456 1a2a05ed-a369-0410-af37-574249971199

11 years agoTrying to be a bit more explicit on licensing
Ed Page [Tue, 25 May 2010 02:46:06 +0000 (21:46 -0500)]
Trying to be a bit more explicit on licensing

11 years agoSetting presenter window title to the parent title
Ed Page [Sat, 22 May 2010 16:52:48 +0000 (11:52 -0500)]
Setting presenter window title to the parent title

11 years agoFixing auto-advance: it wouldn't restart playback due to the state check
Ed Page [Sat, 22 May 2010 15:04:24 +0000 (10:04 -0500)]
Fixing auto-advance: it wouldn't restart playback due to the state check

11 years agoRemoving chatty logging
Ed Page [Sat, 22 May 2010 15:03:50 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
Removing chatty logging

11 years agotodo work
Ed Page [Sat, 22 May 2010 03:27:00 +0000 (22:27 -0500)]
todo work

11 years agoFixing issue with back button
Ed Page [Sat, 22 May 2010 03:13:51 +0000 (22:13 -0500)]
Fixing issue with back button

11 years agoFixing the window switching bug on Maemo
Ed Page [Sat, 22 May 2010 01:01:23 +0000 (20:01 -0500)]
Fixing the window switching bug on Maemo

11 years agoMore connect_auto usage
Ed Page [Fri, 21 May 2010 03:10:33 +0000 (22:10 -0500)]
More connect_auto usage

11 years agoRelated to weird switching of playback on Maemo 5, putting in asserts to confirm...
Ed Page [Fri, 21 May 2010 03:00:19 +0000 (22:00 -0500)]
Related to weird switching of playback on Maemo 5, putting in asserts to confirm connect_auto is behaving properly

11 years agoMerging playcontrol with presenter
Ed Page [Fri, 21 May 2010 02:31:40 +0000 (21:31 -0500)]
Merging playcontrol with presenter

11 years agoUpdating gitignore
Ed Page [Fri, 21 May 2010 02:27:45 +0000 (21:27 -0500)]
Updating gitignore

11 years agoRemoving dead code
Ed Page [Fri, 21 May 2010 02:27:14 +0000 (21:27 -0500)]
Removing dead code

11 years agoPropogating fullscreen
Ed Page [Thu, 20 May 2010 03:51:39 +0000 (22:51 -0500)]
Propogating fullscreen

11 years agoContinually update the selected row in the radio program, switching to a new day...
Ed Page [Thu, 20 May 2010 03:35:23 +0000 (22:35 -0500)]
Continually update the selected row in the radio program, switching to a new day if needed (fixed a tz bug also)

11 years agotodo list work
Ed Page [Thu, 20 May 2010 03:10:40 +0000 (22:10 -0500)]
todo list work

11 years agoFixing a bug related to browsing while paused
Ed Page [Wed, 19 May 2010 03:17:55 +0000 (22:17 -0500)]
Fixing a bug related to browsing while paused

11 years agoSizing the images according to what works well with n**0 devices
Ed Page [Wed, 19 May 2010 01:09:25 +0000 (20:09 -0500)]
Sizing the images according to what works well with n**0 devices

11 years agoPolishing the presenter
Ed Page [Wed, 19 May 2010 01:09:03 +0000 (20:09 -0500)]
Polishing the presenter

11 years agoMakefile cleanup
Ed Page [Wed, 19 May 2010 01:07:58 +0000 (20:07 -0500)]
Makefile cleanup

11 years agoRemoving broken landscape code
Ed Page [Wed, 19 May 2010 00:35:09 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Removing broken landscape code

11 years agoFixing a bug with quit
Ed Page [Wed, 19 May 2010 00:31:43 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
Fixing a bug with quit

11 years agoPlayback while silent
Ed Page [Wed, 19 May 2010 00:18:49 +0000 (19:18 -0500)]
Playback while silent

11 years agoTrying to have smoother audio during shutdown
Ed Page [Wed, 19 May 2010 00:18:05 +0000 (19:18 -0500)]
Trying to have smoother audio during shutdown

11 years agoFixing the text backdrop on presenters
Ed Page [Tue, 18 May 2010 12:35:41 +0000 (07:35 -0500)]
Fixing the text backdrop on presenters

11 years agoMaking Ctrl+C friendlier and profiling friendlier
Ed Page [Tue, 18 May 2010 11:52:13 +0000 (06:52 -0500)]
Making Ctrl+C friendlier and profiling friendlier

11 years agoFixing scrolling to cell when I addec viewports (which was to add pannable areas)
Ed Page [Tue, 18 May 2010 03:32:32 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
Fixing scrolling to cell when I addec viewports (which was to add pannable areas)

11 years agoConsolidating the Presenter Window code for making changes easier
Ed Page [Tue, 18 May 2010 03:03:01 +0000 (22:03 -0500)]
Consolidating the Presenter Window code for making changes easier

11 years agoFixing sizing of
Ed Page [Tue, 18 May 2010 03:04:56 +0000 (22:04 -0500)]
Fixing sizing of
* Source Selection buttons
* Radio header
* Misc other

11 years agoBringing up a performance consideration
Ed Page [Mon, 17 May 2010 23:43:28 +0000 (18:43 -0500)]
Bringing up a performance consideration

11 years agoThe radio was in MST but the UI selected as if it was in local time. An
Ed Page [Mon, 17 May 2010 23:43:14 +0000 (18:43 -0500)]
The radio was in MST but the UI selected as if it was in local time.  An
issue with the simple way of fixing this is Maemo doesn't report
daylight is True, so had to do my own daylight detection for the radio
program.

11 years agoMisc work from Maemo 5 usage
Ed Page [Mon, 17 May 2010 12:44:39 +0000 (07:44 -0500)]
Misc work from Maemo 5 usage

11 years agoYet another todo
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 05:37:38 +0000 (00:37 -0500)]
Yet another todo

11 years agoI think with the lists and play control sizing changes, sizing is satisfacotyr
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 05:35:18 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
I think with the lists and play control sizing changes, sizing is satisfacotyr

11 years agoRemoving use of small icons to be more finger friendly on Maemo
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 05:34:42 +0000 (00:34 -0500)]
Removing use of small icons to be more finger friendly on Maemo

11 years agoMaking lists pannable
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 05:31:42 +0000 (00:31 -0500)]
Making lists pannable

11 years agoMaking text on lists more thumb friendly
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 05:25:31 +0000 (00:25 -0500)]
Making text on lists more thumb friendly

11 years agoNoting various failures on Maemo
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 05:19:14 +0000 (00:19 -0500)]
Noting various failures on Maemo

11 years agoTrying to offer an optimization by using fixed height and width
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 05:19:00 +0000 (00:19 -0500)]
Trying to offer an optimization by using fixed height and width

11 years agoVarious bug fixes to work on Maemo
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 04:58:24 +0000 (23:58 -0500)]
Various bug fixes to work on Maemo

11 years agoUsing lambdas to remove the use of _requests so children can be requested in parallel
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 04:36:27 +0000 (23:36 -0500)]
Using lambdas to remove the use of _requests so children can be requested in parallel

11 years agoFixing segfaults due to accessing seekbar after it is destroyed (plus an assertion)
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 04:35:56 +0000 (23:35 -0500)]
Fixing segfaults due to accessing seekbar after it is destroyed (plus an assertion)

11 years agoAdding magazine covers
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 04:04:36 +0000 (23:04 -0500)]
Adding magazine covers

11 years agoBug fix for banners: unsure why I had that exception there
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 04:04:15 +0000 (23:04 -0500)]
Bug fix for banners: unsure why I had that exception there