watersofshiloah
12 years agoPlayback while silent
Ed Page [Wed, 19 May 2010 00:18:49 +0000 (19:18 -0500)]
Playback while silent

12 years agoTrying to have smoother audio during shutdown
Ed Page [Wed, 19 May 2010 00:18:05 +0000 (19:18 -0500)]
Trying to have smoother audio during shutdown

12 years agoFixing the text backdrop on presenters
Ed Page [Tue, 18 May 2010 12:35:41 +0000 (07:35 -0500)]
Fixing the text backdrop on presenters

12 years agoMaking Ctrl+C friendlier and profiling friendlier
Ed Page [Tue, 18 May 2010 11:52:13 +0000 (06:52 -0500)]
Making Ctrl+C friendlier and profiling friendlier

12 years agoFixing scrolling to cell when I addec viewports (which was to add pannable areas)
Ed Page [Tue, 18 May 2010 03:32:32 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
Fixing scrolling to cell when I addec viewports (which was to add pannable areas)

12 years agoConsolidating the Presenter Window code for making changes easier
Ed Page [Tue, 18 May 2010 03:03:01 +0000 (22:03 -0500)]
Consolidating the Presenter Window code for making changes easier

12 years agoFixing sizing of
Ed Page [Tue, 18 May 2010 03:04:56 +0000 (22:04 -0500)]
Fixing sizing of
* Source Selection buttons
* Radio header
* Misc other

12 years agoBringing up a performance consideration
Ed Page [Mon, 17 May 2010 23:43:28 +0000 (18:43 -0500)]
Bringing up a performance consideration

12 years agoThe radio was in MST but the UI selected as if it was in local time. An
Ed Page [Mon, 17 May 2010 23:43:14 +0000 (18:43 -0500)]
The radio was in MST but the UI selected as if it was in local time.  An
issue with the simple way of fixing this is Maemo doesn't report
daylight is True, so had to do my own daylight detection for the radio
program.

12 years agoMisc work from Maemo 5 usage
Ed Page [Mon, 17 May 2010 12:44:39 +0000 (07:44 -0500)]
Misc work from Maemo 5 usage

12 years agoYet another todo
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 05:37:38 +0000 (00:37 -0500)]
Yet another todo

12 years agoI think with the lists and play control sizing changes, sizing is satisfacotyr
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 05:35:18 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
I think with the lists and play control sizing changes, sizing is satisfacotyr

12 years agoRemoving use of small icons to be more finger friendly on Maemo
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 05:34:42 +0000 (00:34 -0500)]
Removing use of small icons to be more finger friendly on Maemo

12 years agoMaking lists pannable
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 05:31:42 +0000 (00:31 -0500)]
Making lists pannable

12 years agoMaking text on lists more thumb friendly
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 05:25:31 +0000 (00:25 -0500)]
Making text on lists more thumb friendly

12 years agoNoting various failures on Maemo
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 05:19:14 +0000 (00:19 -0500)]
Noting various failures on Maemo

12 years agoTrying to offer an optimization by using fixed height and width
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 05:19:00 +0000 (00:19 -0500)]
Trying to offer an optimization by using fixed height and width

12 years agoVarious bug fixes to work on Maemo
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 04:58:24 +0000 (23:58 -0500)]
Various bug fixes to work on Maemo

12 years agoUsing lambdas to remove the use of _requests so children can be requested in parallel
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 04:36:27 +0000 (23:36 -0500)]
Using lambdas to remove the use of _requests so children can be requested in parallel

12 years agoFixing segfaults due to accessing seekbar after it is destroyed (plus an assertion)
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 04:35:56 +0000 (23:35 -0500)]
Fixing segfaults due to accessing seekbar after it is destroyed (plus an assertion)

12 years agoAdding magazine covers
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 04:04:36 +0000 (23:04 -0500)]
Adding magazine covers

12 years agoBug fix for banners: unsure why I had that exception there
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 04:04:15 +0000 (23:04 -0500)]
Bug fix for banners: unsure why I had that exception there

12 years agoMaking store and cache path done (more) right
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 02:58:30 +0000 (21:58 -0500)]
Making store and cache path done (more) right

12 years agoAdding images, blank though they may be, to magazines
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 02:42:23 +0000 (21:42 -0500)]
Adding images, blank though they may be, to magazines

12 years agoAdding bug/todo
Ed Page [Sat, 15 May 2010 18:15:22 +0000 (13:15 -0500)]
Adding bug/todo

12 years agoImproving seekbar behavior / fixing a bug
Ed Page [Sat, 15 May 2010 18:06:03 +0000 (13:06 -0500)]
Improving seekbar behavior / fixing a bug

12 years agoAdding additional sources
Ed Page [Sat, 15 May 2010 17:52:19 +0000 (12:52 -0500)]
Adding additional sources

12 years agoBreaking out the various windows into separate files
Ed Page [Sat, 15 May 2010 17:29:27 +0000 (12:29 -0500)]
Breaking out the various windows into separate files

12 years agoImplementing an audio seekbar
Ed Page [Sat, 15 May 2010 17:14:30 +0000 (12:14 -0500)]
Implementing an audio seekbar

12 years agoPutting dependencies in the todo list
Ed Page [Sat, 15 May 2010 16:36:42 +0000 (11:36 -0500)]
Putting dependencies in the todo list

12 years agoNon-active presenter browsing implemented
Ed Page [Sat, 15 May 2010 16:32:34 +0000 (11:32 -0500)]
Non-active presenter browsing implemented

12 years agoFixing selecting of rows whil browsing
Ed Page [Sat, 15 May 2010 16:27:27 +0000 (11:27 -0500)]
Fixing selecting of rows whil browsing

12 years agoImplementing playback auto-advance and user-advance
Ed Page [Sat, 15 May 2010 16:21:42 +0000 (11:21 -0500)]
Implementing playback auto-advance and user-advance

12 years agoBug fixes related to tracking active
Ed Page [Sat, 15 May 2010 16:20:30 +0000 (11:20 -0500)]
Bug fixes related to tracking active

12 years agoFixing the icon for cancel
Ed Page [Sat, 15 May 2010 15:32:00 +0000 (10:32 -0500)]
Fixing the icon for cancel

12 years agoNoting more todos/bugs
Ed Page [Sat, 15 May 2010 15:17:45 +0000 (10:17 -0500)]
Noting more todos/bugs

12 years agoGiving the date of the currently viewed radio program
Ed Page [Fri, 14 May 2010 03:00:08 +0000 (22:00 -0500)]
Giving the date of the currently viewed radio program

12 years agoUsing the player's eventual movement to start implementing flicking between presenters
Ed Page [Fri, 14 May 2010 02:38:20 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
Using the player's eventual movement to start implementing flicking between presenters

12 years agoAdding a separater to the source selector
Ed Page [Fri, 14 May 2010 02:28:10 +0000 (21:28 -0500)]
Adding a separater to the source selector

12 years agoEnabling call monitor
Ed Page [Fri, 14 May 2010 02:25:34 +0000 (21:25 -0500)]
Enabling call monitor

12 years agoFixing bunches of issues with the presenter
Ed Page [Fri, 14 May 2010 02:16:53 +0000 (21:16 -0500)]
Fixing bunches of issues with the presenter

12 years agoSwitching over to pressed icons and matching the view of the home icon with other...
Ed Page [Fri, 14 May 2010 01:11:43 +0000 (20:11 -0500)]
Switching over to pressed icons and matching the view of the home icon with other navigation icons

12 years agoFixing issues of leaking window
Ed Page [Thu, 13 May 2010 12:18:16 +0000 (07:18 -0500)]
Fixing issues of leaking window

12 years agoPlanning things out through todos
Ed Page [Thu, 13 May 2010 10:43:44 +0000 (05:43 -0500)]
Planning things out through todos

12 years agoImplementing Jump To with a couple of helpers along the way which also
Ed Page [Thu, 13 May 2010 01:32:31 +0000 (20:32 -0500)]
Implementing Jump To with a couple of helpers along the way which also
simplified implementing highlighting the current row

12 years agoOnly selecting radio program on the current date and not just time
Ed Page [Wed, 12 May 2010 12:31:07 +0000 (07:31 -0500)]
Only selecting radio program on the current date and not just time

12 years agoPresenter now does play when not active rather than stop
Ed Page [Wed, 12 May 2010 11:08:11 +0000 (06:08 -0500)]
Presenter now does play when not active rather than stop

12 years agoUpdating todos
Ed Page [Wed, 12 May 2010 03:23:09 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
Updating todos

12 years agoIntegrating and testing of playback
Ed Page [Wed, 12 May 2010 03:05:38 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
Integrating and testing of playback

12 years agoAdding a separator to better distinguish the play controls
Ed Page [Tue, 11 May 2010 03:31:06 +0000 (22:31 -0500)]
Adding a separator to better distinguish the play controls

12 years agoSwitching over to the nav box plus a bug fix
Ed Page [Tue, 11 May 2010 03:26:10 +0000 (22:26 -0500)]
Switching over to the nav box plus a bug fix

12 years agoAdding an alternative play control while browsing the selection
Ed Page [Tue, 11 May 2010 03:17:56 +0000 (22:17 -0500)]
Adding an alternative play control while browsing the selection

12 years agoSlight improvement to playcontrol and its tests
Ed Page [Tue, 11 May 2010 02:38:06 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
Slight improvement to playcontrol and its tests

12 years agoWorking to cleanup the player inteface including adding some helpers on
Ed Page [Mon, 10 May 2010 12:37:43 +0000 (07:37 -0500)]
Working to cleanup the player inteface including adding some helpers on
the nodes

12 years agoGeneralizing the way we walk the audiobooks
Ed Page [Sat, 8 May 2010 23:19:13 +0000 (18:19 -0500)]
Generalizing the way we walk the audiobooks

12 years agoCHanging how I'm handling show
Ed Page [Sat, 8 May 2010 02:02:22 +0000 (21:02 -0500)]
CHanging how I'm handling show

12 years agoFixing banner bugs
Ed Page [Sat, 8 May 2010 02:01:50 +0000 (21:01 -0500)]
Fixing banner bugs

12 years agoImplementing the first stream presenter
Ed Page [Fri, 7 May 2010 02:45:01 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
Implementing the first stream presenter

12 years agoChanging up the presenters to be more re-usable
Ed Page [Fri, 7 May 2010 01:38:10 +0000 (20:38 -0500)]
Changing up the presenters to be more re-usable

12 years agoAdding a home icon
Ed Page [Thu, 6 May 2010 11:38:35 +0000 (06:38 -0500)]
Adding a home icon

12 years agoAdding todo and switching for the Source Selector to use a VButtonBox
Ed Page [Thu, 6 May 2010 11:17:31 +0000 (06:17 -0500)]
Adding todo and switching for the Source Selector to use a VButtonBox

12 years agoNoting things not implemented yet
Ed Page [Thu, 6 May 2010 04:05:51 +0000 (23:05 -0500)]
Noting things not implemented yet

12 years agoAdding browsing of conference all the way to the talks
Ed Page [Thu, 6 May 2010 04:04:32 +0000 (23:04 -0500)]
Adding browsing of conference all the way to the talks

12 years agoTracking some bugs
Ed Page [Thu, 6 May 2010 01:31:32 +0000 (20:31 -0500)]
Tracking some bugs

12 years agoNavigating radio programs
Ed Page [Thu, 6 May 2010 01:19:15 +0000 (20:19 -0500)]
Navigating radio programs

12 years agoUndoing user's selecting and fixing an ordering bug
Ed Page [Wed, 5 May 2010 12:35:51 +0000 (07:35 -0500)]
Undoing user's selecting and fixing an ordering bug

12 years agoAdding navigating of programming
Ed Page [Wed, 5 May 2010 11:52:38 +0000 (06:52 -0500)]
Adding navigating of programming

12 years agoAdding date support so we can navigate programming
Ed Page [Wed, 5 May 2010 11:52:18 +0000 (06:52 -0500)]
Adding date support so we can navigate programming

12 years agoBreaking free the navigation code so it can be reused in the radioview
Ed Page [Wed, 5 May 2010 03:30:24 +0000 (22:30 -0500)]
Breaking free the navigation code so it can be reused in the radioview

12 years agoNow able to display the list of radio programs
Ed Page [Wed, 5 May 2010 02:52:05 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
Now able to display the list of radio programs

12 years ago* Fixing Window / App title stuff
Ed Page [Tue, 4 May 2010 03:38:21 +0000 (22:38 -0500)]
* Fixing Window / App title stuff
* Fixing spacing on the radio window
* Added the mini-presenter to the radio window

12 years agoCreation of window content with subwindow work
Ed Page [Mon, 3 May 2010 23:56:16 +0000 (18:56 -0500)]
Creation of window content with subwindow work

12 years agoAdding animations support
Ed Page [Tue, 4 May 2010 03:09:03 +0000 (22:09 -0500)]
Adding animations support

12 years agoAdding an icon with variable type to banners
Ed Page [Tue, 4 May 2010 03:08:44 +0000 (22:08 -0500)]
Adding an icon with variable type to banners

12 years agoSetting the window icon
Ed Page [Mon, 3 May 2010 23:55:26 +0000 (18:55 -0500)]
Setting the window icon

12 years agoReworking header to be phone width
Ed Page [Wed, 5 May 2010 02:52:29 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
Reworking header to be phone width

12 years agoUpdating icons
Ed Page [Mon, 3 May 2010 23:57:21 +0000 (18:57 -0500)]
Updating icons

12 years agoFirst try at starting on the UI
Ed Page [Sun, 2 May 2010 05:10:11 +0000 (00:10 -0500)]
First try at starting on the UI

12 years agoAdding weak rotation support and banners for navigation
Ed Page [Sat, 1 May 2010 20:49:31 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
Adding weak rotation support and banners for navigation

12 years agoAPI wrapper
Ed Page [Sat, 1 May 2010 18:38:07 +0000 (13:38 -0500)]
API wrapper

12 years agoInitial checkin of the presentor
Ed Page [Sat, 1 May 2010 16:57:22 +0000 (11:57 -0500)]
Initial checkin of the presentor

12 years agoBasic play controls are now working
Ed Page [Sat, 1 May 2010 13:17:07 +0000 (08:17 -0500)]
Basic play controls are now working

12 years agoSkeleton of an application
Ed Page [Sat, 1 May 2010 13:16:20 +0000 (08:16 -0500)]
Skeleton of an application

12 years agoPulling in images from the iPhone radio
Ed Page [Sat, 1 May 2010 01:03:21 +0000 (20:03 -0500)]
Pulling in images from the iPhone radio

12 years agoAdding utils
Ed Page [Sat, 1 May 2010 00:54:13 +0000 (19:54 -0500)]
Adding utils

12 years agoForgot a file
Ed Page [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 23:11:07 +0000 (18:11 -0500)]
Forgot a file

12 years agoInitial import of all of the helpful utils
Ed Page [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 22:42:17 +0000 (17:42 -0500)]
Initial import of all of the helpful utils