watersofshiloah
12 years agoFixing segfaults due to accessing seekbar after it is destroyed (plus an assertion)
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 04:35:56 +0000 (23:35 -0500)]
Fixing segfaults due to accessing seekbar after it is destroyed (plus an assertion)

12 years agoAdding magazine covers
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 04:04:36 +0000 (23:04 -0500)]
Adding magazine covers

12 years agoBug fix for banners: unsure why I had that exception there
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 04:04:15 +0000 (23:04 -0500)]
Bug fix for banners: unsure why I had that exception there

12 years agoMaking store and cache path done (more) right
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 02:58:30 +0000 (21:58 -0500)]
Making store and cache path done (more) right

12 years agoAdding images, blank though they may be, to magazines
Ed Page [Sun, 16 May 2010 02:42:23 +0000 (21:42 -0500)]
Adding images, blank though they may be, to magazines

12 years agoAdding bug/todo
Ed Page [Sat, 15 May 2010 18:15:22 +0000 (13:15 -0500)]
Adding bug/todo

12 years agoImproving seekbar behavior / fixing a bug
Ed Page [Sat, 15 May 2010 18:06:03 +0000 (13:06 -0500)]
Improving seekbar behavior / fixing a bug

12 years agoAdding additional sources
Ed Page [Sat, 15 May 2010 17:52:19 +0000 (12:52 -0500)]
Adding additional sources

12 years agoBreaking out the various windows into separate files
Ed Page [Sat, 15 May 2010 17:29:27 +0000 (12:29 -0500)]
Breaking out the various windows into separate files

12 years agoImplementing an audio seekbar
Ed Page [Sat, 15 May 2010 17:14:30 +0000 (12:14 -0500)]
Implementing an audio seekbar

12 years agoPutting dependencies in the todo list
Ed Page [Sat, 15 May 2010 16:36:42 +0000 (11:36 -0500)]
Putting dependencies in the todo list

12 years agoNon-active presenter browsing implemented
Ed Page [Sat, 15 May 2010 16:32:34 +0000 (11:32 -0500)]
Non-active presenter browsing implemented

12 years agoFixing selecting of rows whil browsing
Ed Page [Sat, 15 May 2010 16:27:27 +0000 (11:27 -0500)]
Fixing selecting of rows whil browsing

12 years agoImplementing playback auto-advance and user-advance
Ed Page [Sat, 15 May 2010 16:21:42 +0000 (11:21 -0500)]
Implementing playback auto-advance and user-advance

12 years agoBug fixes related to tracking active
Ed Page [Sat, 15 May 2010 16:20:30 +0000 (11:20 -0500)]
Bug fixes related to tracking active

12 years agoFixing the icon for cancel
Ed Page [Sat, 15 May 2010 15:32:00 +0000 (10:32 -0500)]
Fixing the icon for cancel

12 years agoNoting more todos/bugs
Ed Page [Sat, 15 May 2010 15:17:45 +0000 (10:17 -0500)]
Noting more todos/bugs

12 years agoGiving the date of the currently viewed radio program
Ed Page [Fri, 14 May 2010 03:00:08 +0000 (22:00 -0500)]
Giving the date of the currently viewed radio program

12 years agoUsing the player's eventual movement to start implementing flicking between presenters
Ed Page [Fri, 14 May 2010 02:38:20 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
Using the player's eventual movement to start implementing flicking between presenters

12 years agoAdding a separater to the source selector
Ed Page [Fri, 14 May 2010 02:28:10 +0000 (21:28 -0500)]
Adding a separater to the source selector

12 years agoEnabling call monitor
Ed Page [Fri, 14 May 2010 02:25:34 +0000 (21:25 -0500)]
Enabling call monitor

12 years agoFixing bunches of issues with the presenter
Ed Page [Fri, 14 May 2010 02:16:53 +0000 (21:16 -0500)]
Fixing bunches of issues with the presenter

12 years agoSwitching over to pressed icons and matching the view of the home icon with other...
Ed Page [Fri, 14 May 2010 01:11:43 +0000 (20:11 -0500)]
Switching over to pressed icons and matching the view of the home icon with other navigation icons

12 years agoFixing issues of leaking window
Ed Page [Thu, 13 May 2010 12:18:16 +0000 (07:18 -0500)]
Fixing issues of leaking window

12 years agoPlanning things out through todos
Ed Page [Thu, 13 May 2010 10:43:44 +0000 (05:43 -0500)]
Planning things out through todos

12 years agoImplementing Jump To with a couple of helpers along the way which also
Ed Page [Thu, 13 May 2010 01:32:31 +0000 (20:32 -0500)]
Implementing Jump To with a couple of helpers along the way which also
simplified implementing highlighting the current row

12 years agoOnly selecting radio program on the current date and not just time
Ed Page [Wed, 12 May 2010 12:31:07 +0000 (07:31 -0500)]
Only selecting radio program on the current date and not just time

12 years agoPresenter now does play when not active rather than stop
Ed Page [Wed, 12 May 2010 11:08:11 +0000 (06:08 -0500)]
Presenter now does play when not active rather than stop

12 years agoUpdating todos
Ed Page [Wed, 12 May 2010 03:23:09 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
Updating todos

12 years agoIntegrating and testing of playback
Ed Page [Wed, 12 May 2010 03:05:38 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
Integrating and testing of playback

12 years agoAdding a separator to better distinguish the play controls
Ed Page [Tue, 11 May 2010 03:31:06 +0000 (22:31 -0500)]
Adding a separator to better distinguish the play controls

12 years agoSwitching over to the nav box plus a bug fix
Ed Page [Tue, 11 May 2010 03:26:10 +0000 (22:26 -0500)]
Switching over to the nav box plus a bug fix

12 years agoAdding an alternative play control while browsing the selection
Ed Page [Tue, 11 May 2010 03:17:56 +0000 (22:17 -0500)]
Adding an alternative play control while browsing the selection

12 years agoSlight improvement to playcontrol and its tests
Ed Page [Tue, 11 May 2010 02:38:06 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
Slight improvement to playcontrol and its tests

12 years agoWorking to cleanup the player inteface including adding some helpers on
Ed Page [Mon, 10 May 2010 12:37:43 +0000 (07:37 -0500)]
Working to cleanup the player inteface including adding some helpers on
the nodes

12 years agoGeneralizing the way we walk the audiobooks
Ed Page [Sat, 8 May 2010 23:19:13 +0000 (18:19 -0500)]
Generalizing the way we walk the audiobooks

12 years agoCHanging how I'm handling show
Ed Page [Sat, 8 May 2010 02:02:22 +0000 (21:02 -0500)]
CHanging how I'm handling show

12 years agoFixing banner bugs
Ed Page [Sat, 8 May 2010 02:01:50 +0000 (21:01 -0500)]
Fixing banner bugs

12 years agoImplementing the first stream presenter
Ed Page [Fri, 7 May 2010 02:45:01 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
Implementing the first stream presenter

12 years agoChanging up the presenters to be more re-usable
Ed Page [Fri, 7 May 2010 01:38:10 +0000 (20:38 -0500)]
Changing up the presenters to be more re-usable

12 years agoAdding a home icon
Ed Page [Thu, 6 May 2010 11:38:35 +0000 (06:38 -0500)]
Adding a home icon

12 years agoAdding todo and switching for the Source Selector to use a VButtonBox
Ed Page [Thu, 6 May 2010 11:17:31 +0000 (06:17 -0500)]
Adding todo and switching for the Source Selector to use a VButtonBox

12 years agoNoting things not implemented yet
Ed Page [Thu, 6 May 2010 04:05:51 +0000 (23:05 -0500)]
Noting things not implemented yet

12 years agoAdding browsing of conference all the way to the talks
Ed Page [Thu, 6 May 2010 04:04:32 +0000 (23:04 -0500)]
Adding browsing of conference all the way to the talks

12 years agoTracking some bugs
Ed Page [Thu, 6 May 2010 01:31:32 +0000 (20:31 -0500)]
Tracking some bugs

12 years agoNavigating radio programs
Ed Page [Thu, 6 May 2010 01:19:15 +0000 (20:19 -0500)]
Navigating radio programs

12 years agoUndoing user's selecting and fixing an ordering bug
Ed Page [Wed, 5 May 2010 12:35:51 +0000 (07:35 -0500)]
Undoing user's selecting and fixing an ordering bug

12 years agoAdding navigating of programming
Ed Page [Wed, 5 May 2010 11:52:38 +0000 (06:52 -0500)]
Adding navigating of programming

12 years agoAdding date support so we can navigate programming
Ed Page [Wed, 5 May 2010 11:52:18 +0000 (06:52 -0500)]
Adding date support so we can navigate programming

12 years agoBreaking free the navigation code so it can be reused in the radioview
Ed Page [Wed, 5 May 2010 03:30:24 +0000 (22:30 -0500)]
Breaking free the navigation code so it can be reused in the radioview

12 years agoNow able to display the list of radio programs
Ed Page [Wed, 5 May 2010 02:52:05 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
Now able to display the list of radio programs

12 years ago* Fixing Window / App title stuff
Ed Page [Tue, 4 May 2010 03:38:21 +0000 (22:38 -0500)]
* Fixing Window / App title stuff
* Fixing spacing on the radio window
* Added the mini-presenter to the radio window

12 years agoCreation of window content with subwindow work
Ed Page [Mon, 3 May 2010 23:56:16 +0000 (18:56 -0500)]
Creation of window content with subwindow work

12 years agoAdding animations support
Ed Page [Tue, 4 May 2010 03:09:03 +0000 (22:09 -0500)]
Adding animations support

12 years agoAdding an icon with variable type to banners
Ed Page [Tue, 4 May 2010 03:08:44 +0000 (22:08 -0500)]
Adding an icon with variable type to banners

12 years agoSetting the window icon
Ed Page [Mon, 3 May 2010 23:55:26 +0000 (18:55 -0500)]
Setting the window icon

12 years agoReworking header to be phone width
Ed Page [Wed, 5 May 2010 02:52:29 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
Reworking header to be phone width

12 years agoUpdating icons
Ed Page [Mon, 3 May 2010 23:57:21 +0000 (18:57 -0500)]
Updating icons

12 years agoFirst try at starting on the UI
Ed Page [Sun, 2 May 2010 05:10:11 +0000 (00:10 -0500)]
First try at starting on the UI

12 years agoAdding weak rotation support and banners for navigation
Ed Page [Sat, 1 May 2010 20:49:31 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
Adding weak rotation support and banners for navigation

12 years agoAPI wrapper
Ed Page [Sat, 1 May 2010 18:38:07 +0000 (13:38 -0500)]
API wrapper

12 years agoInitial checkin of the presentor
Ed Page [Sat, 1 May 2010 16:57:22 +0000 (11:57 -0500)]
Initial checkin of the presentor

12 years agoBasic play controls are now working
Ed Page [Sat, 1 May 2010 13:17:07 +0000 (08:17 -0500)]
Basic play controls are now working

12 years agoSkeleton of an application
Ed Page [Sat, 1 May 2010 13:16:20 +0000 (08:16 -0500)]
Skeleton of an application

12 years agoPulling in images from the iPhone radio
Ed Page [Sat, 1 May 2010 01:03:21 +0000 (20:03 -0500)]
Pulling in images from the iPhone radio

12 years agoAdding utils
Ed Page [Sat, 1 May 2010 00:54:13 +0000 (19:54 -0500)]
Adding utils

12 years agoForgot a file
Ed Page [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 23:11:07 +0000 (18:11 -0500)]
Forgot a file

12 years agoInitial import of all of the helpful utils
Ed Page [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 22:42:17 +0000 (17:42 -0500)]
Initial import of all of the helpful utils