weightgraph
8 years agoRelease 1.0.4 master
Visa Putkinen [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 22:29:00 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Release 1.0.4

8 years agoUpdate screenshot of main view
Visa Putkinen [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 22:25:55 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Update screenshot of main view

8 years agoBump version number
Visa Putkinen [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 22:11:48 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Bump version number

8 years agoRefactoring
Visa Putkinen [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 22:11:02 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Refactoring

8 years agoSwap min and max in stats view
Visa Putkinen [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 22:08:33 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Swap min and max in stats view

8 years agoUpdate web page
Visa Putkinen [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 00:36:16 +0000 (02:36 +0200)]
Update web page

8 years agoRefactoring / code cleanup
Visa Putkinen [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 23:37:12 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
Refactoring / code cleanup

8 years agoMove "List/Edit" button to menu bar and add min/max weight stats
Visa Putkinen [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 23:34:49 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
Move "List/Edit" button to menu bar and add min/max weight stats

10 years agoMess-up with git...
Visa Putkinen [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 11:15:25 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
Mess-up with git...

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/weightgraph
Visa Putkinen [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 11:14:25 +0000 (14:14 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/weightgraph

10 years agoPublished 1.0.3
Visa Putkinen [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 11:14:02 +0000 (14:14 +0300)]
Published 1.0.3

10 years agoFixed a bug that segfaulted on if too few entries
Visa Putkinen [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 11:05:06 +0000 (14:05 +0300)]
Fixed a bug that segfaulted on if too few entries

10 years agoFixed an error message bug.
Visa Putkinen [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 09:59:00 +0000 (12:59 +0300)]
Fixed an error message bug.

10 years agoImprove data file error handling.
Visa Putkinen [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 23:27:05 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
Improve data file error handling.

10 years agoOptify.
Visa Putkinen [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 23:26:34 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
Optify.

10 years agoMore small build tweaks. Maemo extras-devel buildbot successfully compiles weightgrap...
Visa Putkinen [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 20:22:37 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
More small build tweaks. Maemo extras-devel buildbot successfully compiles weightgraph now.

10 years agoMinor packaging tweaks.
Visa Putkinen [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 16:48:30 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Minor packaging tweaks.

10 years agoDon't optify.
Visa Putkinen [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 19:15:01 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Don't optify.

10 years agoFix backing up the weight data file.
Visa Putkinen [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 19:14:27 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Fix backing up the weight data file.

10 years agoInstall icon to the proper place.
Visa Putkinen [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 19:13:38 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Install icon to the proper place.

10 years agoChange minimum value of weightspinbox to 0.1
Visa Putkinen [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 19:13:00 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Change minimum value of weightspinbox to 0.1

10 years agoMinor tweak to www.
Visa Putkinen [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 22:44:27 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
Minor tweak to www.

10 years agoFixed a locale bug in stats view, improved edit window.
Visa Putkinen [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 23:39:50 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
Fixed a locale bug in stats view, improved edit window.

10 years agoAdded favicon
Visa Putkinen [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 15:03:08 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Added favicon

10 years agoHone the home page.
Visa Putkinen [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 14:38:55 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Hone the home page.

10 years agoCompleted home page.
Visa Putkinen [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 12:31:15 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Completed home page.

10 years agoScaled icon's master image down.
Visa Putkinen [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 22:55:30 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
Scaled icon's master image down.

10 years agoIgnore .pro.user
Visa Putkinen [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 22:50:47 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Ignore .pro.user

10 years agoUpdate debian/control to point to garage.
Visa Putkinen [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 22:47:25 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
Update debian/control to point to garage.

10 years agoAdded code base.
Visa Putkinen [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 22:21:07 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Added code base.

10 years agoHome page stump
Visa Putkinen [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 22:04:43 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Home page stump

10 years agowelcome
root [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 16:20:02 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
welcome