wifi-assistant
10 years agofixed erronous gconf path in postins script (thanks to hutchinsfairy) master
Fredrik Wendt [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 21:39:09 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
fixed erronous gconf path in postins script (thanks to hutchinsfairy)

10 years agochanged web page to only contain a link to wiki.maemo.org
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 08:59:55 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
changed web page to only contain a link to wiki.maemo.org

10 years agominor change to version in order to fix build issue :\
Fredrik Wendt [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 00:16:08 +0000 (00:16 +0000)]
minor change to version in order to fix build issue :\

10 years agoadded test for per SSID URL in GConf
Fredrik Wendt [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 20:21:07 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
added test for per SSID URL in GConf

10 years agochanged version format in changelog file
Fredrik Wendt [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 20:20:51 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
changed version format in changelog file

10 years agomodified button constants to support GUI testing with PyUseCase
Fredrik Wendt [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 19:20:52 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
modified button constants to support GUI testing with PyUseCase

11 years agoupdated changelog to 0.9.1
Fredrik Wendt [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 21:32:21 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
updated changelog to 0.9.1

11 years agofixed sorting - Bug #11198
Fredrik Wendt [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 21:27:52 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
fixed sorting - Bug #11198

11 years agorefactoring and fixes for Bug #11209
Fredrik Wendt [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 20:41:03 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
refactoring and fixes for Bug #11209

11 years agoadded project files to .gitignore
Fredrik Wendt [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 20:36:43 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
added project files to .gitignore

11 years agofixes for bug #11210
Fredrik Wendt [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 20:36:27 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
fixes for bug #11210

11 years agofix for Bug #11210
Fredrik Wendt [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 20:19:15 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
fix for Bug #11210

11 years agofixes for Bug #11199
Fredrik Wendt [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 20:09:07 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
fixes for Bug #11199

11 years agostepped up version/changelog to 0.9.0
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 23:01:43 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
stepped up version/changelog to 0.9.0

11 years ago* added logging in daemon
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 23:01:14 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
* added logging in daemon
* refactored out popup dialog to wf.gui
* fixed namespaces in main.py files

11 years agofixed changes to namespaces
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 21:06:03 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
fixed changes to namespaces

11 years agoadded initctl calls (should add an uninstall script too)
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 22:58:28 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
added initctl calls (should add an uninstall script too)

11 years agorun scripts need to set PYTHONPATH now when there are packages and modules
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 21:04:03 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
run scripts need to set PYTHONPATH now when there are packages and modules

11 years agomajor rewrite
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 20:47:12 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
major rewrite

* renamed files to class_name.py
* added loads of tests (28 is more than 3-4)
* splitting of larges files into smaller

11 years agoignoring *.pyo
Fredrik Wendt [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 21:48:33 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
ignoring *.pyo

11 years agonew web pages for bug reporting and donations
Fredrik Wendt [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 21:47:25 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
new web pages for bug reporting and donations

11 years agorefactoring main GUI application to
Fredrik Wendt [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 21:47:00 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
refactoring main GUI application to
* use new settings classes
* have unit tests (sort of, mock gtk?)

11 years agomoved settings to separate module
Fredrik Wendt [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 21:45:22 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
moved settings to separate module

11 years agowrote simple mocking helper methods and classes
Fredrik Wendt [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 21:44:39 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
wrote simple mocking helper methods and classes

11 years agorewrote settings and daemon - Bug #11109
Fredrik Wendt [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 21:44:08 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
rewrote settings and daemon - Bug #11109

11 years agowww-work: changed download section, added a few screenshots
Fredrik Wendt [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 06:27:48 +0000 (07:27 +0100)]
www-work: changed download section, added a few screenshots

11 years agominor release fixes
Fredrik Wendt [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 05:18:04 +0000 (06:18 +0100)]
minor release fixes

11 years agoupdated www with roadmap and ideas
Fredrik Wendt [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 14:56:09 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
updated www with roadmap and ideas

11 years agoadded "add and remove network settings" features
Fredrik Wendt [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 14:54:52 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
added "add and remove network settings" features

11 years agofixed UI appearance of list of networks, minor fixes to www
Fredrik Wendt [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 06:37:15 +0000 (07:37 +0100)]
fixed UI appearance of list of networks, minor fixes to www

11 years agofixed daemon not launching due to change in API
ceda [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 06:49:44 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
fixed daemon not launching due to change in API

11 years agofixed that the GUI application didn't start
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 23:33:41 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
fixed that the GUI application didn't start

11 years agoupstart file moved
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 23:17:13 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
upstart file moved

11 years agoupdated changelog
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 23:16:53 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
updated changelog

11 years ago* fixed bug in daemon (popup not displayed)
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 23:16:27 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
* fixed bug in daemon (popup not displayed)
* fixed typo in about dialog
* added homepage

11 years agoadded Description to Debian control file
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 23:14:35 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
added Description to Debian control file

11 years agoadded upstart script to Makefile
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 23:14:00 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
added upstart script to Makefile

11 years agoadded upstart script
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 23:13:36 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
added upstart script

11 years agofixed path issue in Makefile
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 21:12:22 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
fixed path issue in Makefile

11 years agominor update to control file
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 21:09:59 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
minor update to control file

11 years agoadded startup scripts, updated Makefile
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 21:09:43 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
added startup scripts, updated Makefile

11 years agofixed API misssspelling
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 20:43:47 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
fixed API misssspelling

11 years agorefactored for reuse and enable testing - tests are currently broken
Fredrik Wendt [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 21:39:56 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
refactored for reuse and enable testing - tests are currently broken

11 years agofixed changelog
Fredrik Wendt [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 19:50:17 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
fixed changelog

11 years agoadded initial graphics
Fredrik Wendt [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 19:39:49 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
added initial graphics

11 years agoremoved backup copy files
Fredrik Wendt [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 19:39:37 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
removed backup copy files

11 years agoadded .gitignore
Fredrik Wendt [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 13:03:17 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
added .gitignore

11 years agoinitial commit/release
Fredrik Wendt [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 13:02:29 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
initial commit/release