wifi-assistant
11 years agowrote simple mocking helper methods and classes
Fredrik Wendt [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 21:44:39 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
wrote simple mocking helper methods and classes

11 years agorewrote settings and daemon - Bug #11109
Fredrik Wendt [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 21:44:08 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
rewrote settings and daemon - Bug #11109

12 years agowww-work: changed download section, added a few screenshots
Fredrik Wendt [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 06:27:48 +0000 (07:27 +0100)]
www-work: changed download section, added a few screenshots

12 years agominor release fixes
Fredrik Wendt [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 05:18:04 +0000 (06:18 +0100)]
minor release fixes

12 years agoupdated www with roadmap and ideas
Fredrik Wendt [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 14:56:09 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
updated www with roadmap and ideas

12 years agoadded "add and remove network settings" features
Fredrik Wendt [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 14:54:52 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
added "add and remove network settings" features

12 years agofixed UI appearance of list of networks, minor fixes to www
Fredrik Wendt [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 06:37:15 +0000 (07:37 +0100)]
fixed UI appearance of list of networks, minor fixes to www

12 years agofixed daemon not launching due to change in API
ceda [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 06:49:44 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
fixed daemon not launching due to change in API

12 years agofixed that the GUI application didn't start
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 23:33:41 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
fixed that the GUI application didn't start

12 years agoupstart file moved
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 23:17:13 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
upstart file moved

12 years agoupdated changelog
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 23:16:53 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
updated changelog

12 years ago* fixed bug in daemon (popup not displayed)
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 23:16:27 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
* fixed bug in daemon (popup not displayed)
* fixed typo in about dialog
* added homepage

12 years agoadded Description to Debian control file
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 23:14:35 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
added Description to Debian control file

12 years agoadded upstart script to Makefile
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 23:14:00 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
added upstart script to Makefile

12 years agoadded upstart script
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 23:13:36 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
added upstart script

12 years agofixed path issue in Makefile
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 21:12:22 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
fixed path issue in Makefile

12 years agominor update to control file
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 21:09:59 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
minor update to control file

12 years agoadded startup scripts, updated Makefile
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 21:09:43 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
added startup scripts, updated Makefile

12 years agofixed API misssspelling
Fredrik Wendt [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 20:43:47 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
fixed API misssspelling

12 years agorefactored for reuse and enable testing - tests are currently broken
Fredrik Wendt [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 21:39:56 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
refactored for reuse and enable testing - tests are currently broken

12 years agofixed changelog
Fredrik Wendt [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 19:50:17 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
fixed changelog

12 years agoadded initial graphics
Fredrik Wendt [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 19:39:49 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
added initial graphics

12 years agoremoved backup copy files
Fredrik Wendt [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 19:39:37 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
removed backup copy files

12 years agoadded .gitignore
Fredrik Wendt [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 13:03:17 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
added .gitignore

12 years agoinitial commit/release
Fredrik Wendt [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 13:02:29 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
initial commit/release