woller
11 years agoupdated packaging changelogs master
Ilkka Tengvall [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 19:39:52 +0000 (22:39 +0300)]
updated packaging changelogs

11 years agoadded rpm .spec to create rpms for woller
Ilkka Tengvall [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 12:03:47 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
added rpm .spec to create rpms for woller

11 years agofixed an error in storing macs with zeroes.
Ilkka Tengvall [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 18:16:21 +0000 (21:16 +0300)]
fixed an error in storing macs with zeroes.

There was an error in Host Editor MAC string handling, all the zeroes
got removed thus causing the MAC to be incorrect.

11 years agoupdated the changelog
Ilkka Tengvall [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 18:35:31 +0000 (21:35 +0300)]
updated the changelog

11 years agounified the code and cleaned exit status
Ilkka Tengvall [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 18:29:03 +0000 (21:29 +0300)]
unified the code and cleaned exit status

 * Made code identical with woller-gui (.cpp+.pro+.h)
 * Fixed the segfault status at exit by re-ordering deletes
   in the HostWidget destructor

11 years agoGot the stacked windows working!
Ilkka Tengvall [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 19:17:28 +0000 (22:17 +0300)]
Got the stacked windows working!

11 years agoadded the bug tracker url to .deb
Ilkka Tengvall [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 19:06:19 +0000 (22:06 +0300)]
added the bug tracker url to .deb

11 years agofixed .deb, added MainWindow + Qt Stacked
Ilkka Tengvall [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 18:47:57 +0000 (21:47 +0300)]
fixed .deb, added MainWindow + Qt Stacked

* .deb file was now working due some weird reason in application
  installer gui. Now does work

* Tried to get the StackedWindow to work, but failed.

11 years agosome initial screenshots
Ilkka Tengvall [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 20:49:52 +0000 (23:49 +0300)]
some initial screenshots

11 years agoicon for the wiki
Ilkka Tengvall [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 20:10:27 +0000 (23:10 +0300)]
icon for the wiki

11 years agoinitial web page
Ilkka Tengvall [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 20:01:23 +0000 (23:01 +0300)]
initial web page

11 years agoMaemonizing the woller
Ilkka Tengvall [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 18:50:23 +0000 (21:50 +0300)]
Maemonizing the woller

- changing the debian packager files for fremantle
- changing the desktop file to hildon specifics
- changing the qt project to fremantle

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://woller-gui.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/woller-gui...
Ilkka Tengvall [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 18:26:12 +0000 (21:26 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://woller-gui.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/woller-gui/woller-gui

11 years agotrying git by removing the welcome file
Ilkka Tengvall [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 18:03:21 +0000 (21:03 +0300)]
trying git by removing the welcome file

11 years agowelcome
root [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 09:10:02 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
welcome

11 years agoremoved the Makefile which got accidentally added
Ilkka Tengvall [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 18:56:16 +0000 (21:56 +0300)]
removed the Makefile which got accidentally added

11 years agoinitial import of woller.
Ilkka Tengvall [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 18:39:26 +0000 (21:39 +0300)]
initial import of woller.

- packaging for ubuntu/debian
- tested on Fedora13 & Ubuntu Lucid