worldtv99
11 years agoRemove aspectRatio attributes, kmplayer 0.10.5 has zoom/scale buttons master
Koos Vriezen [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 21:40:34 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Remove aspectRatio attributes, kmplayer 0.10.5 has zoom/scale buttons

Update from bunanson: give users the choice

11 years agoXSBC-Bugtracker required
Koos Vriezen [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 19:34:33 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
XSBC-Bugtracker required

11 years agoAdd update description and set dependency on 0.10.4
Koos Vriezen [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 18:29:23 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Add update description and set dependency on 0.10.4

11 years agocommit: Fix XML errors, ampersand used as non entityref
Koos Vriezen [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 18:27:02 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
commit: Fix XML errors, ampersand used as non entityref

11 years agoUpdates for 0.5.0
Koos Vriezen [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 19:34:08 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Updates for 0.5.0

11 years agoUpdates from bunanson
Koos Vriezen [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 19:40:20 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
Updates from bunanson

11 years agoUpdates from bunanson
Koos Vriezen [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 18:38:31 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Updates from bunanson

11 years agoSet depends on kmplayer > 0.11.2.900
Koos Vriezen [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 18:31:50 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
Set depends on kmplayer > 0.11.2.900

Due to views support

11 years agoAdjust for 'groupBy' views attr must now be an expression
Koos Vriezen [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 17:04:29 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Adjust for 'groupBy' views attr must now be an expression

Add 'access' attribute to links that are geograpical restricted. Use
this attr for the grouping for a new 'Geograpical restricted' view.

11 years agoBetter descriptive naming and and more url from bunanson
Koos Vriezen [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 19:42:49 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Better descriptive naming and and more url from bunanson

11 years agoLocal only mark for RAI links and more url fixes from bunanson
Koos Vriezen [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 18:55:15 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Local only mark for RAI links and more url fixes from bunanson

11 years agoSome more spaces to underscores conversion
Koos Vriezen [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 18:39:04 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Some more spaces to underscores conversion

11 years agoFix some spaces in urls and add Rai links
Koos Vriezen [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 18:37:15 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Fix some spaces in urls and add Rai links

All from bunanson

11 years agoAdding views and updates from bunanson
Koos Vriezen [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 17:51:01 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Adding views and updates from bunanson

11 years agoMore updates from bunanson
Koos Vriezen [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 18:08:51 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
More updates from bunanson

11 years agoUpdates from bunanson
Koos Vriezen [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 18:04:49 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Updates from bunanson

11 years agoUpdates for 0.4.1 from bunanson
Koos Vriezen [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 10:37:56 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Updates for 0.4.1 from bunanson

11 years agoMake unchanged v0.3.0.5, v0.4.0 for fremantle
Koos Vriezen [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 19:32:50 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Make unchanged v0.3.0.5, v0.4.0 for fremantle

11 years agoUpdate version in thanks page
Koos Vriezen [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 19:28:13 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Update version in thanks page

11 years agoRemove files that are generated by autogen.sh
Koos Vriezen [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 18:28:59 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Remove files that are generated by autogen.sh

11 years agoUpdates for v0.3.0.5-1 build
Koos Vriezen [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 00:06:13 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
Updates for v0.3.0.5-1 build

11 years agoUpdates for v0.2.0-1 build
Koos Vriezen [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 00:05:52 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Updates for v0.2.0-1 build

11 years agoUpdates for v0.1.1-2 build
Koos Vriezen [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 00:04:44 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
Updates for v0.1.1-2 build

11 years agoImport worldtv v0.1-5
Koos Vriezen [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 00:02:53 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
Import worldtv v0.1-5

11 years agotesting git push
Ferenc Szekely [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 11:55:39 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
testing git push

11 years agowelcome
root [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 22:12:29 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
welcome