worldtv99
12 years agoMake unchanged v0.3.0.5, v0.4.0 for fremantle
Koos Vriezen [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 19:32:50 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Make unchanged v0.3.0.5, v0.4.0 for fremantle

12 years agoUpdate version in thanks page
Koos Vriezen [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 19:28:13 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Update version in thanks page

12 years agoRemove files that are generated by autogen.sh
Koos Vriezen [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 18:28:59 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Remove files that are generated by autogen.sh

12 years agoUpdates for v0.3.0.5-1 build
Koos Vriezen [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 00:06:13 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
Updates for v0.3.0.5-1 build

12 years agoUpdates for v0.2.0-1 build
Koos Vriezen [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 00:05:52 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Updates for v0.2.0-1 build

12 years agoUpdates for v0.1.1-2 build
Koos Vriezen [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 00:04:44 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
Updates for v0.1.1-2 build

12 years agoImport worldtv v0.1-5
Koos Vriezen [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 00:02:53 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
Import worldtv v0.1-5

12 years agotesting git push
Ferenc Szekely [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 11:55:39 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
testing git push

12 years agowelcome
root [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 22:12:29 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
welcome