wpcreator
12 years agojpg support added master
daniel wilms [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 07:26:16 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
jpg support added

12 years agobugfix: crash if picture is not in the right size
daniel wilms [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 07:03:13 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
bugfix: crash if picture is not in the right size

12 years agochanged dialog title
daniel wilms [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 08:17:28 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
changed dialog title

12 years agodelete files, which shouldn't be there
daniel wilms [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 14:30:11 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
delete files, which shouldn't be there

12 years agochanged hardcoded path for testing
daniel wilms [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 13:47:05 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
changed hardcoded path for testing

12 years agoputting project-files up
daniel wilms [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 09:53:27 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
putting project-files up

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 09:30:12 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
welcome