xmlrpc-c
12 years agoinitial load of upstream version 1.06.32 master
Reto Zingg [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 19:54:49 +0000 (22:54 +0300)]
initial load of upstream version 1.06.32

12 years agoremove welcome
Reto Zingg [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 19:49:35 +0000 (22:49 +0300)]
remove welcome

12 years agotest 22:46
Reto Zingg [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 19:46:36 +0000 (22:46 +0300)]
test 22:46

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 15:20:28 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
welcome