xscreensaver
11 years agochanged version name master
vlad [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 08:51:17 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
changed version name

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver
vlad [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 08:50:26 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver

Conflicts:
xscreensaver/debian/changelog

11 years agooptification
vlad [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 08:46:55 +0000 (11:46 +0300)]
optification

11 years agoadded defines
Vlad [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 08:36:36 +0000 (11:36 +0300)]
added defines

11 years agofixed error
Vlad [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 05:12:36 +0000 (08:12 +0300)]
fixed error

11 years agoadded supported 9 views
Vlad [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 05:07:43 +0000 (08:07 +0300)]
added supported 9 views

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver
vlad [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 15:10:37 +0000 (18:10 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver

11 years agonothing
vlad [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 15:10:27 +0000 (18:10 +0300)]
nothing

11 years agodone manual optify end
tanya [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 13:56:57 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
done manual optify end

11 years agodone manual optify
tanya [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 12:23:02 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
done manual optify

11 years agochanged description in package
vlad [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 20:19:09 +0000 (23:19 +0300)]
changed description in package

11 years agofixed problem with optified
vlad [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 18:48:58 +0000 (21:48 +0300)]
fixed problem with optified

11 years agofixed problem with optified
Vlad [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 13:14:53 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
fixed problem with optified

11 years agofixed problem with perl
Vlad [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 11:50:51 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
fixed problem with perl

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver
tanya [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 11:34:35 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver

11 years agochanged icons
tanya [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 11:34:09 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
changed icons

11 years agochanged version number
Vlad [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 07:26:57 +0000 (10:26 +0300)]
changed version number

11 years agoupdated chengelog
Vlad [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 07:26:40 +0000 (10:26 +0300)]
updated chengelog

11 years agoremoved themed apple2 and phosphor
Vlad [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 07:17:47 +0000 (10:17 +0300)]
removed themed apple2 and phosphor

11 years agoremoved xanalogtv
Vlad [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 05:22:49 +0000 (08:22 +0300)]
removed xanalogtv

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver
Vlad [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 05:01:56 +0000 (08:01 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver

11 years agoadded chngelog
Vlad [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 05:01:45 +0000 (08:01 +0300)]
added chngelog

11 years agoremoved unusable themes
vlad [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 19:57:22 +0000 (22:57 +0300)]
removed unusable themes

11 years agoremoved xmountains
vlad [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 19:42:20 +0000 (22:42 +0300)]
removed xmountains

11 years agoremoved planet
vlad [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 19:41:13 +0000 (22:41 +0300)]
removed planet

11 years agoremoved xsnow
vlad [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 19:38:08 +0000 (22:38 +0300)]
removed xsnow

11 years ago removed noseguy theme
vlad [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 19:22:33 +0000 (22:22 +0300)]
 removed noseguy theme

11 years agoremoved fontglade
vlad [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 19:18:56 +0000 (22:18 +0300)]
removed fontglade

11 years agoremoved theme electricsheep
vlad [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 19:11:49 +0000 (22:11 +0300)]
removed theme electricsheep

11 years agofixed problem with distort theme
vlad [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 19:03:53 +0000 (22:03 +0300)]
fixed problem with distort theme

11 years agoremovew unusable themes
vlad [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 16:46:38 +0000 (19:46 +0300)]
removew unusable themes

11 years agoremoved theme blitspin
vlad [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 16:34:41 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
removed theme blitspin

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver
vlad [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 16:33:12 +0000 (19:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver

11 years agoadded icon files
vlad [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 16:32:58 +0000 (19:32 +0300)]
added icon files

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver
Vlad [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 06:37:55 +0000 (09:37 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver

Conflicts:
xscreensaver/debian/control

11 years agoremoved dependos on lbpmag
Vlad [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 06:36:07 +0000 (09:36 +0300)]
removed dependos on lbpmag

11 years agofixed problem with icons
tanya [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 06:34:42 +0000 (09:34 +0300)]
fixed problem with icons

11 years agoupdated icon files
tanya [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 10:52:17 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
updated icon files

11 years agoadded
tanya [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 09:39:26 +0000 (12:39 +0300)]
added
https://garage.maemo.org/tracker/?atid=6278&group_id=1797&func=browse as
Xsbc-Bugtracker

11 years agoadded depend on live-wallpaper-0.8
tanya [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 09:35:30 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
added depend on live-wallpaper-0.8

11 years agoupdated icon in package
vlad [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 06:34:49 +0000 (09:34 +0300)]
updated icon in package

11 years agoadded files to xscreensaver
vlad [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 06:22:53 +0000 (09:22 +0300)]
added files to xscreensaver

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver
vlad [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 05:20:52 +0000 (08:20 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver

11 years agoChanged category's name
vlad [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 05:01:22 +0000 (08:01 +0300)]
Changed category's name

11 years agotrying to fix
tanya [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 19:01:36 +0000 (22:01 +0300)]
trying to fix

11 years agoadded icons to package
tanya [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 08:22:37 +0000 (11:22 +0300)]
added icons to package

11 years agofixed rules
tanya [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 13:39:15 +0000 (16:39 +0300)]
fixed rules

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver
tanya [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 13:11:16 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver

11 years agoadded icon describe
Vlad [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 13:09:05 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
added icon describe

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver
tanya [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 10:39:13 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver

11 years agobuilding
tanya [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 10:38:55 +0000 (13:38 +0300)]
building

11 years agoadded Icon and description for package
Vlad [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 10:09:18 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
added Icon and description for package

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver
tanya [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 07:01:33 +0000 (10:01 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver

11 years agomerged
tanya [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 07:01:22 +0000 (10:01 +0300)]
merged

11 years agoadded view and category to the xml config files for Mameo
Vlad [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 05:45:16 +0000 (08:45 +0300)]
added view and category to the xml config  files for Mameo

11 years agocleaned source code
Vlad [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 05:18:05 +0000 (08:18 +0300)]
cleaned source code

11 years agoremoved unusable
vlad [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 19:49:14 +0000 (22:49 +0300)]
removed unusable

11 years agoreverted to signal without parameters
vlad [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 19:34:43 +0000 (22:34 +0300)]
reverted to signal without parameters

11 years agotrying to changes
vlad [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 19:10:36 +0000 (22:10 +0300)]
trying to changes

11 years agowork but cpu is leak
vlad [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 18:51:13 +0000 (21:51 +0300)]
work but cpu is leak

11 years agodebuging dbus, not work
tanya [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 14:09:10 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
debuging dbus, not work

11 years agosmall fix
Vlad [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 11:27:25 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
small fix

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver
Vlad [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 11:26:19 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver

Conflicts:
xscreensaver/hacks/screenhack.c

11 years agosmall changes
Vlad [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 11:26:06 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
small changes

11 years agodebuging dbus
tanya [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 11:23:10 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
debuging dbus

11 years agochanged dbus send param
tanya [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 09:28:54 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
changed dbus send param

11 years agofixed dbus problem. Now CPU idle ok
Vlad [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 08:23:50 +0000 (11:23 +0300)]
fixed dbus problem. Now CPU idle ok

11 years agoalmost done paly/pasue for the view
vlad [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 20:17:13 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
almost done paly/pasue for the view

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver
vlad [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 17:31:17 +0000 (20:31 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver

Conflicts:
xscreensaver/config.sub

11 years agoaddwd
vlad [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 17:30:59 +0000 (20:30 +0300)]
addwd

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver
tanya [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 13:24:48 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver

11 years agodon't work
tanya [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 13:24:34 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
don't work

11 years agoadded lcdscrub.man
Vlad [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 13:17:59 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
added lcdscrub.man

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver
tanya [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 13:15:50 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver

11 years agoadded atm.xbm
Vlad [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 13:15:11 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
added atm.xbm

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver
tanya [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 13:14:30 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver

11 years agoadded fpsI.h
Vlad [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 13:13:50 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
added fpsI.h

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver
tanya [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 12:30:40 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver

11 years agoadded fps files
Vlad [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 12:28:05 +0000 (15:28 +0300)]
added fps files

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver
tanya [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 11:19:56 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver

11 years agofixed config
tanya [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 11:19:38 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
fixed config

11 years agorename to maemo package
Vlad [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 11:12:06 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
rename to maemo package

11 years agoadapted to 5.11
Vlad [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 10:39:02 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
adapted to 5.11

11 years agoversion 0.511
Vlad [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 10:03:00 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
version 0.511

11 years agoadded
Vlad [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 06:00:28 +0000 (09:00 +0300)]
added

11 years agofixed probl;em with config.sub
Vlad [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 05:31:58 +0000 (08:31 +0300)]
fixed probl;em with config.sub

11 years agoadded config.sub
Vlad [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 05:28:43 +0000 (08:28 +0300)]
added config.sub

11 years agoremoved desktop files from package
Vlad [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 05:26:36 +0000 (08:26 +0300)]
removed desktop files from package

11 years agooptified
Vlad [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 05:21:50 +0000 (08:21 +0300)]
optified

11 years agoalmost done
vlad [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:48:28 +0000 (23:48 +0300)]
almost done

11 years agofixed error in PATH
vlad [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:40:08 +0000 (23:40 +0300)]
fixed error in PATH

11 years agoadded all config of screensavers to livewp directory
vlad [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:38:40 +0000 (23:38 +0300)]
added all config of screensavers to livewp directory

11 years agomoved all files to package xscreensaver
vlad [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 18:27:46 +0000 (21:27 +0300)]
moved all files to package xscreensaver

11 years agoremoved
vlad [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 17:23:37 +0000 (20:23 +0300)]
removed

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver
vlad [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 17:22:43 +0000 (20:22 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver

11 years agoadded images
tanya [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 17:20:31 +0000 (20:20 +0300)]
added images

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver
vlad [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 17:11:55 +0000 (20:11 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/xscreensaver

11 years agonothing serios
vlad [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 17:11:40 +0000 (20:11 +0300)]
nothing serios

11 years agonothing serious
tanya [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 17:10:16 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
nothing serious

11 years agoadded screens.c
tanya [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 17:07:54 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
added screens.c