yandex-traffic
11 years agoFix typo master v0.1-3
Max Lapan [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 12:18:38 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
Fix typo

11 years agoNew build.
Max Lapan [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 11:44:34 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
New build.

11 years agoExtend update intervals with 1 hour and 2 hours.
Max Lapan [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 11:44:10 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
Extend update intervals with 1 hour and 2 hours.

11 years agoAbort current connection (if any) with new request.
Max Lapan [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 11:43:31 +0000 (14:43 +0300)]
Abort current connection (if any) with new request.

11 years agoNew build. New icon. v0.1-2
Max Lapan [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 17:27:20 +0000 (20:27 +0300)]
New build. New icon.

11 years agoAbort all connections in progress when device enters disconnected state.
Max Lapan [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 16:53:04 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
Abort all connections in progress when device enters disconnected state.

11 years agomce development file. v0.1
Max Lapan [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:29:14 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
mce development file.

11 years agoAbsolute path to qt in debian rules files.
Max Lapan [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:24:12 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
Absolute path to qt in debian rules files.

11 years agoDump traffic info.
Max Lapan [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 12:42:28 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
Dump traffic info.

11 years agoNormalize connection counter
Max Lapan [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 12:20:10 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
Normalize connection counter

11 years agoLog connection state transitions.
Max Lapan [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 11:36:18 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
Log connection state transitions.

11 years agoUse dialog instead of popup menu.
Max Lapan [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 10:56:47 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
Use dialog instead of popup menu.

11 years agoFixed bug with updates. Finished logging.
Max Lapan [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 09:08:00 +0000 (12:08 +0300)]
Fixed bug with updates. Finished logging.

11 years agoTranslate language names.
Max Lapan [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 16:56:27 +0000 (19:56 +0300)]
Translate language names.

11 years agoCorrect translation load process.
Max Lapan [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 16:41:12 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
Correct translation load process.

11 years agoLanguage settings continued.
Max Lapan [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 16:06:59 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
Language settings continued.

11 years agoMake settings a singleton.
Max Lapan [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 15:45:34 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
Make settings a singleton.

11 years agoUpdate data when device unlocked.
Max Lapan [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 15:37:42 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
Update data when device unlocked.

But only if user prohibited update when locked.

11 years agoDo not cache settings.
Max Lapan [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 15:24:58 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
Do not cache settings.

11 years agoSave language settings.
Max Lapan [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 15:23:55 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
Save language settings.

11 years agoLanguage option in settings dialog. Does nothing so far.
Max Lapan [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 15:14:37 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
Language option in settings dialog. Does nothing so far.

11 years agoFix translation.
Max Lapan [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 13:37:26 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
Fix translation.

11 years agoUpdate translation.
Max Lapan [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 13:29:58 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
Update translation.

11 years agoRemove debug printfs.
Max Lapan [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 12:47:15 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
Remove debug printfs.

11 years agoFix year of copyright.
Max Lapan [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 12:45:17 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
Fix year of copyright.

11 years agoDebian control files are finished.
Max Lapan [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 12:42:03 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
Debian control files are finished.

11 years agoRussian translation updated.
Max Lapan [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 03:50:19 +0000 (06:50 +0300)]
Russian translation updated.

11 years agoDisplay update-wneh-locked option.
Max Lapan [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 03:48:59 +0000 (06:48 +0300)]
Display update-wneh-locked option.

11 years agoRussian translation.
Max Lapan [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 03:43:04 +0000 (06:43 +0300)]
Russian translation.

11 years agoDebian control files outline.
Max Lapan [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 03:36:04 +0000 (06:36 +0300)]
Debian control files outline.

11 years agoCheck for device state on update.
Max Lapan [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 14:38:42 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
Check for device state on update.

11 years agoContext menu.
Max Lapan [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 13:01:16 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
Context menu.

11 years agoChange update interval according to settings. Perform extended check for connection.
Max Lapan [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 12:50:07 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
Change update interval according to settings. Perform extended check for connection.

11 years agoHanlde situation when user changes connection.
Max Lapan [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 12:12:46 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
Hanlde situation when user changes connection.

When this occurs, connected and disconnected events are mixed, so we may become
confused. To handle this, we maintain connection counter. If it becomes 2, we
don't emit disconnect signal, just decrement the counter.

11 years agoFix compiler warning.
Max Lapan [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 10:38:52 +0000 (13:38 +0300)]
Fix compiler warning.

11 years agoDetermine kind of internet connection we are using GSM or WLAN.
Max Lapan [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 10:37:34 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
Determine kind of internet connection we are using GSM or WLAN.

11 years agoUse region identifier from settings. Update region IDs.
Max Lapan [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 08:55:46 +0000 (11:55 +0300)]
Use region identifier from settings. Update region IDs.

11 years agoFixed bug with incorrect index2minutes calculation.
Max Lapan [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 08:46:43 +0000 (11:46 +0300)]
Fixed bug with incorrect index2minutes calculation.

11 years agoShow short options on buttons in top settings dialog.
Max Lapan [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 15:56:29 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
Show short options on buttons in top settings dialog.

11 years agoWe have no plans to implement alerts so far
Max Lapan [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 15:28:00 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
We have no plans to implement alerts so far

11 years agoFinish implemetation of update settings.
Max Lapan [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 15:26:22 +0000 (18:26 +0300)]
Finish implemetation of update settings.

11 years agoAdd tr () to dialog checkboxes
Max Lapan [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 14:28:42 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
Add tr () to dialog checkboxes

11 years agoReorganization of settings dialog to eliminate code duplication.
Max Lapan [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 14:24:32 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
Reorganization of settings dialog to eliminate code duplication.

11 years agoSave region ID.
Max Lapan [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 18:49:44 +0000 (21:49 +0300)]
Save region ID.

11 years agoSave settings of widget.
Max Lapan [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 15:26:11 +0000 (18:26 +0300)]
Save settings of widget.

11 years agoResize widget according to it's contents.
Max Lapan [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 14:49:14 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
Resize widget according to it's contents.

11 years agoMake display according to settings.
Max Lapan [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 14:34:38 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
Make display according to settings.

11 years agoHandle checkboxes in settings dialog.
Max Lapan [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 14:03:04 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
Handle checkboxes in settings dialog.

11 years agoDisplay section of settings.
Max Lapan [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 15:49:02 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
Display section of settings.

11 years agoWrappers for QMaemo5ValueButton to debug settings dialog standalone.
Max Lapan [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 09:17:32 +0000 (12:17 +0300)]
Wrappers for QMaemo5ValueButton to debug settings dialog standalone.

11 years agoSettings dialog categories.
Max Lapan [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 17:34:45 +0000 (20:34 +0300)]
Settings dialog categories.

There are three categories:
1. display -- what will widget display,
2. update -- how it will update information,
3. alerts -- let user specify conditions to be alerted.

11 years agoSettings dialog started. It is empty so far.
Max Lapan [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 16:39:02 +0000 (19:39 +0300)]
Settings dialog started. It is empty so far.

11 years agoResolve issue with configuration button incorrectly placed.
Max Lapan [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 16:09:49 +0000 (19:09 +0300)]
Resolve issue with configuration button incorrectly placed.

11 years agoClass that watches for device state (locked or not).
Max Lapan [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 13:33:23 +0000 (16:33 +0300)]
Class that watches for device state (locked or not).

11 years agoAdd check for connection to http_fetcher.
Max Lapan [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 18:44:50 +0000 (21:44 +0300)]
Add check for connection to http_fetcher.

Faced with problem: in scratchbox, we actually have no internet connection from
icd2 point of view.

11 years agoConnection tracker class finished.
Max Lapan [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 18:31:02 +0000 (21:31 +0300)]
Connection tracker class finished.

11 years agoClass which monitors n900 connection state.
Max Lapan [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 14:25:03 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
Class which monitors n900 connection state.

Finished. There is still an issue with request of connection state on class
creation, but broadcast messages are handled correctly.

11 years agoConnection status checker outline.
Max Lapan [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 13:18:55 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
Connection status checker outline.

Class is not finished yet. It lacks the core: DBus messages.

11 years agoProper size of traffic light.
Max Lapan [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 17:56:19 +0000 (20:56 +0300)]
Proper size of traffic light.

11 years agoRefresh traffic information every 5 minutes.
Max Lapan [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 17:41:23 +0000 (20:41 +0300)]
Refresh traffic information every 5 minutes.

11 years agoExtra accessor for TrafficInfo class
Max Lapan [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 17:41:16 +0000 (20:41 +0300)]
Extra accessor for TrafficInfo class

11 years agoAdd routine which returns light color of ExtendedTrafficInfo.
Max Lapan [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 17:19:54 +0000 (20:19 +0300)]
Add routine which returns light color of ExtendedTrafficInfo.

11 years agoAdd new color to ExtendedTrafficInformation -- Unknown.
Max Lapan [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 17:19:21 +0000 (20:19 +0300)]
Add new color to ExtendedTrafficInformation -- Unknown.

11 years agoMove implementation out of header
Max Lapan [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 17:10:54 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
Move implementation out of header

11 years agoNew ignored binary
Max Lapan [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 17:10:40 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
New ignored binary

11 years agoWidget wich displays light.
Max Lapan [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 17:02:09 +0000 (20:02 +0300)]
Widget wich displays light.

11 years agoDevice-less widget test infrastructure.
Max Lapan [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 13:04:55 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
Device-less widget test infrastructure.

This allows us to test our widget using any Qt development environment. Which is
quite good, because scratchbox sucks.

11 years agogitignore.
Max Lapan [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 11:52:29 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
gitignore.

11 years agoTraffic information parsing.
Max Lapan [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 11:51:39 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
Traffic information parsing.

11 years agoHttpFetcher helper class for simple data fetch.
Max Lapan [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 18:41:40 +0000 (21:41 +0300)]
HttpFetcher helper class for simple data fetch.

11 years agoTraffic information classes. Mostly stubs.
Max Lapan [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 17:11:25 +0000 (20:11 +0300)]
Traffic information classes. Mostly stubs.

11 years agoDisplay region and it's name in widget
Max Lapan [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 18:10:30 +0000 (21:10 +0300)]
Display region and it's name in widget

11 years agoFix typo in pro file
Max Lapan [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 18:10:12 +0000 (21:10 +0300)]
Fix typo in pro file

11 years agoDisplay of regions in label
Max Lapan [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 18:04:36 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
Display of regions in label

11 years agoApplication settings class with reasonable defaults.
Max Lapan [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 18:00:55 +0000 (21:00 +0300)]
Application settings class with reasonable defaults.

Class is mostly a stub so far.

11 years agoImplemented table of regions.
Max Lapan [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 17:47:26 +0000 (20:47 +0300)]
Implemented table of regions.

It is not complete so far (it lacks save/load and refresh code), but it already has tests.

11 years agoREquired infrastructure for Qt desktop plugin.
Max Lapan [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 16:38:46 +0000 (19:38 +0300)]
REquired infrastructure for Qt desktop plugin.

11 years agofirst commit
Max Lapan [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 16:10:24 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
first commit