yandexfotkisp
11 years agov0.2.2 release master
Vasily Kazantsev [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 18:36:05 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
v0.2.2 release

11 years agowelcome
root [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 08:30:02 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
welcome