zukebox
12 years agoUpdated the zukebox-playlist-scpd.xml to acess the method GetPlaylist master
Henry [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 17:50:22 +0000 (13:50 -0400)]
Updated the zukebox-playlist-scpd.xml to acess the method GetPlaylist

12 years agoUpdated the soap method GetPlaylist, the name of PlayList return variable.
Henry [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 17:48:51 +0000 (13:48 -0400)]
Updated the soap method GetPlaylist, the name of PlayList return variable.

12 years agoUpdated the ZAudioLibrary class, insert of facade object, to acess the lightmediascan...
Henry [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 17:46:54 +0000 (13:46 -0400)]
Updated the ZAudioLibrary class, insert of facade object, to acess the lightmediascanner's database

12 years agoUpdated the acess of D-Bus service.
Henry [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 17:45:14 +0000 (13:45 -0400)]
Updated the acess of D-Bus service.

12 years agoUpdated the directory's copy of org.zagaia.zukebox.ZukeBoxServer.service, from setup.py.
Henry [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 17:40:38 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
Updated the directory's copy of org.zagaia.zukebox.ZukeBoxServer.service, from setup.py.

12 years agoUpdated the methods of ZukeboxControlPoint class.
Henry [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 17:38:12 +0000 (13:38 -0400)]
Updated the methods of ZukeboxControlPoint class.

12 years agoUpdated the main.py
Henry [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 17:35:19 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
Updated the  main.py

12 years agoFix the zukebox-scan
André L. V. Loureiro [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:04:10 +0000 (18:04 -0400)]
Fix the zukebox-scan

12 years agoModify the setup.py to get the zukebox-scan
André L. V. Loureiro [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 21:14:49 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
Modify the setup.py to get the zukebox-scan

12 years agoAdded the script to get the dbus methods
André L. V. Loureiro [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 20:45:56 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
Added the script to get the dbus methods

12 years agoRemoved from zukebox-server the dbus method
André L. V. Loureiro [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 20:45:20 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
Removed from zukebox-server the dbus method

12 years agoRemove the unused variables
André L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 22:39:56 +0000 (18:39 -0400)]
Remove the unused variables

12 years agoReview the whole code in zb_server
André L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 22:39:15 +0000 (18:39 -0400)]
Review the whole code in zb_server

12 years agoReview in the methods of playlist service
André L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 22:38:23 +0000 (18:38 -0400)]
Review in the methods of playlist service

12 years agoModify the soap methods
André L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 22:37:37 +0000 (18:37 -0400)]
Modify the soap methods

12 years agoFixed the scpd file to search service
André L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 22:36:10 +0000 (18:36 -0400)]
Fixed the scpd file to search service

12 years agoFix the playlist scpd
André L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 22:33:22 +0000 (18:33 -0400)]
Fix the playlist scpd

12 years agoFix the start script
André L. V. Loureiro [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 22:32:13 +0000 (18:32 -0400)]
Fix the start script

12 years agoFixed the import of ZFacade class
André L. V. Loureiro [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 22:18:10 +0000 (18:18 -0400)]
Fixed the import of ZFacade class

12 years agoFixed the import statement
André L. V. Loureiro [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 21:56:53 +0000 (17:56 -0400)]
Fixed the import statement

12 years agoAdded the search service
André L. V. Loureiro [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 21:46:25 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
Added the search service

12 years agoClean old files
André L. V. Loureiro [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 21:38:40 +0000 (17:38 -0400)]
Clean old files

12 years agoClean the source path
André L. V. Loureiro [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 21:06:07 +0000 (17:06 -0400)]
Clean the source path

12 years agoUpdated the setup.py
André L. V. Loureiro [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 21:05:19 +0000 (17:05 -0400)]
Updated the setup.py

12 years agoRenamed the zukebox_search to zb_search
André L. V. Loureiro [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 21:04:38 +0000 (17:04 -0400)]
Renamed the zukebox_search to zb_search

12 years agoUpdating start method of zukebox_control_point.py
Henry Bilby [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 16:20:48 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
Updating start method of zukebox_control_point.py

12 years agoAdding search service to create_services method.
Henry Bilby [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 19:03:41 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]
Adding search service to create_services method.

12 years agoUpdating the service search to python-brisa 0.10 version.
Henry Bilby [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 14:50:46 +0000 (10:50 -0400)]
Updating the service search to python-brisa 0.10 version.

12 years agoUpdating the new implementation of ZukeboxControlPoint class, adding soap_GetPlaylist...
Henry Bilby [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 13:10:42 +0000 (09:10 -0400)]
Updating the new implementation of ZukeboxControlPoint class, adding soap_GetPlaylist method to ZukeboxPlaylist service and Updating playlist's xml descriptor with new soap method.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.maemo.org/projects/zukebox
Henry Bilby [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 05:41:37 +0000 (01:41 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.maemo.org/projects/zukebox

12 years agoAdding control_point/main.py, who starts the zukebox_control_point.
Henry Bilby [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 05:36:44 +0000 (01:36 -0400)]
Adding control_point/main.py, who starts the zukebox_control_point.

12 years agoUpdating zukebox_control_point to Python-Brisa version 0.10 .
Henry Bilby [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 05:14:53 +0000 (01:14 -0400)]
Updating zukebox_control_point to Python-Brisa version 0.10 .

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.maemo.org/projects/zukebox
André L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 29 May 2009 23:25:37 +0000 (19:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.maemo.org/projects/zukebox

12 years agoadd a zfacade.py
Adriano Couto [Fri, 29 May 2009 21:45:59 +0000 (17:45 -0400)]
add a zfacade.py

12 years agoAdding zukebox-search-scpd.xml file with actions and state variables descriptions.
Henry Bilby [Thu, 28 May 2009 05:10:47 +0000 (01:10 -0400)]
Adding zukebox-search-scpd.xml file with actions and state variables descriptions.

12 years agoAfter a terrible flu, commiting search service.
Henry Bilby [Thu, 28 May 2009 04:32:49 +0000 (00:32 -0400)]
After a terrible flu, commiting search service.

12 years agoMoving search service to services directory.
Henry Bilby [Thu, 28 May 2009 03:39:27 +0000 (23:39 -0400)]
Moving search service to services directory.

12 years agoUpdating ziface.py
Henry Bilby [Thu, 28 May 2009 02:29:42 +0000 (22:29 -0400)]
Updating ziface.py

12 years agoUpdating the def _handle_cmds_ from zukebox_contro_point.py
Henry Bilby [Thu, 28 May 2009 02:27:45 +0000 (22:27 -0400)]
Updating the def _handle_cmds_ from zukebox_contro_point.py

12 years agoMerging
André L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 29 May 2009 23:24:03 +0000 (19:24 -0400)]
Merging

12 years agoMerge
André L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 29 May 2009 23:23:13 +0000 (19:23 -0400)]
Merge

12 years agoMerged playlist
André L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 29 May 2009 23:22:19 +0000 (19:22 -0400)]
Merged playlist

12 years agoMerged setup.py
André L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 29 May 2009 23:15:21 +0000 (19:15 -0400)]
Merged setup.py

12 years agoPerform the merge
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 22 May 2009 19:13:17 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
Perform the merge

12 years agoMerge
André L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 29 May 2009 23:12:55 +0000 (19:12 -0400)]
Merge

12 years agoPerforming merge
André L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 29 May 2009 23:11:19 +0000 (19:11 -0400)]
Performing merge

12 years agoAdded the __init__.py
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 22 May 2009 18:59:09 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
Added the __init__.py

12 years agoFixed the playlist
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 22 May 2009 18:57:45 +0000 (14:57 -0400)]
Fixed the playlist

12 years agoMerging
André L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 29 May 2009 23:03:59 +0000 (19:03 -0400)]
Merging

12 years agozukebox playlist
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Wed, 20 May 2009 04:13:01 +0000 (00:13 -0400)]
zukebox playlist

12 years agoMerged
André L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 29 May 2009 23:02:36 +0000 (19:02 -0400)]
Merged

12 years agoMoved playlist path from plugins to services
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Wed, 20 May 2009 03:22:01 +0000 (23:22 -0400)]
Moved playlist path from plugins to services

12 years agoAdded in bin/zukebox-server the logging
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Wed, 20 May 2009 03:19:57 +0000 (23:19 -0400)]
Added in bin/zukebox-server the logging

12 years agoMerged
André L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 29 May 2009 22:53:11 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Merged

12 years agoMerged zb_server file
André L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 29 May 2009 22:51:28 +0000 (18:51 -0400)]
Merged zb_server file

12 years agoMerged
André L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 29 May 2009 22:49:02 +0000 (18:49 -0400)]
Merged

12 years agoAdding search service to zukebox-server.
Henry Bilby [Sat, 23 May 2009 01:14:30 +0000 (21:14 -0400)]
Adding search service to zukebox-server.

12 years agoAdded some things about brisa 0.9
André L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 29 May 2009 22:42:48 +0000 (18:42 -0400)]
Added some things about brisa 0.9

12 years agoadd a zfacade.py
Adriano Couto [Fri, 29 May 2009 21:45:59 +0000 (17:45 -0400)]
add a zfacade.py

12 years agoAdding zukebox-search-scpd.xml file with actions and state variables descriptions.
Henry Bilby [Thu, 28 May 2009 05:10:47 +0000 (01:10 -0400)]
Adding zukebox-search-scpd.xml file with actions and state variables descriptions.

12 years agoAfter a terrible flu, commiting search service.
Henry Bilby [Thu, 28 May 2009 04:32:49 +0000 (00:32 -0400)]
After a terrible flu, commiting search service.

12 years agoMoving search service to services directory.
Henry Bilby [Thu, 28 May 2009 03:39:27 +0000 (23:39 -0400)]
Moving search service to services directory.

12 years agoUpdating ziface.py
Henry Bilby [Thu, 28 May 2009 02:29:42 +0000 (22:29 -0400)]
Updating ziface.py

12 years agoUpdating the def _handle_cmds_ from zukebox_contro_point.py
Henry Bilby [Thu, 28 May 2009 02:27:45 +0000 (22:27 -0400)]
Updating the def _handle_cmds_ from zukebox_contro_point.py

12 years agocleaning the unused files
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Wed, 27 May 2009 23:23:36 +0000 (19:23 -0400)]
cleaning the unused files

12 years agofixed the dbus iface name in zb_server.py
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Wed, 27 May 2009 23:22:47 +0000 (19:22 -0400)]
fixed the dbus iface name in zb_server.py

12 years agofixed the setup.py in zukebox_server
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Wed, 27 May 2009 23:21:38 +0000 (19:21 -0400)]
fixed the setup.py in zukebox_server

12 years agodbus service file fixed in zukebox_server
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Wed, 27 May 2009 23:20:50 +0000 (19:20 -0400)]
dbus service file fixed in zukebox_server

12 years agocreated the rederer file
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Wed, 27 May 2009 23:19:48 +0000 (19:19 -0400)]
created the rederer file

12 years agoAdded the scpd files
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Wed, 27 May 2009 23:18:45 +0000 (19:18 -0400)]
Added the scpd files

12 years agoCreated the dbus service file
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Wed, 27 May 2009 23:16:24 +0000 (19:16 -0400)]
Created the dbus service file

12 years agoAdded the services for zukebox render
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Wed, 27 May 2009 23:15:29 +0000 (19:15 -0400)]
Added the services for zukebox render

12 years agoCreated the path zukebox_render
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Tue, 26 May 2009 04:35:42 +0000 (00:35 -0400)]
Created the path zukebox_render

12 years agoCall the do_scan method from ZAudioLibrary class
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Tue, 26 May 2009 04:30:42 +0000 (00:30 -0400)]
Call the do_scan method from ZAudioLibrary class

12 years agoIn ZAudioLibrary class added the methos do_scan
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Tue, 26 May 2009 04:28:09 +0000 (00:28 -0400)]
In ZAudioLibrary class added the methos do_scan

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.maemo.org/projects/zukebox
Henry Bilby [Tue, 26 May 2009 00:15:04 +0000 (20:15 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.maemo.org/projects/zukebox

12 years agoPerform the renamed files
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 22 May 2009 22:20:22 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
Perform the renamed files

12 years agoRenamed the files zukebox_server and zukebox_playlist
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 22 May 2009 22:19:37 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
Renamed the files zukebox_server and zukebox_playlist

12 years agoGet the xml_descriptions path from config
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 22 May 2009 22:18:29 +0000 (18:18 -0400)]
Get the xml_descriptions path from config

12 years agoFixed the xml_descriptions module
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 22 May 2009 22:17:48 +0000 (18:17 -0400)]
Fixed the xml_descriptions module

12 years agoAdded the service playlist in device
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 22 May 2009 19:21:06 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
Added the service playlist in device

12 years agoPerform the merge
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 22 May 2009 19:13:17 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
Perform the merge

12 years agoMerged
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 22 May 2009 19:11:00 +0000 (15:11 -0400)]
Merged

12 years agoAdded the service module in setup.py
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Thu, 21 May 2009 21:46:50 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
Added the service module in setup.py

12 years agoDeleting the playlist path
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Thu, 21 May 2009 20:53:23 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
Deleting the playlist path

12 years agoAdded the __init__.py
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 22 May 2009 18:59:09 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
Added the __init__.py

12 years agoFixed the playlist
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 22 May 2009 18:57:45 +0000 (14:57 -0400)]
Fixed the playlist

12 years agoFixed the playlist path
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 22 May 2009 18:56:49 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
Fixed the playlist path

12 years agozukebox playlist
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Wed, 20 May 2009 04:13:01 +0000 (00:13 -0400)]
zukebox playlist

12 years agoAdded the stament import for PlayList service
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Wed, 20 May 2009 04:11:52 +0000 (00:11 -0400)]
Added the stament import for PlayList service

12 years agoAdded in services/ the __init__.py
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Wed, 20 May 2009 03:23:36 +0000 (23:23 -0400)]
Added in services/ the __init__.py

12 years agoMoved playlist path from plugins to services
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Wed, 20 May 2009 03:22:01 +0000 (23:22 -0400)]
Moved playlist path from plugins to services

12 years agoAdded in bin/zukebox-server the logging
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Wed, 20 May 2009 03:19:57 +0000 (23:19 -0400)]
Added in bin/zukebox-server the logging

12 years agoAdded the method for browse in containers
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Wed, 20 May 2009 02:43:37 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]
Added the method for browse in containers

12 years agoMerged
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Thu, 21 May 2009 20:38:23 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
Merged

12 years agoFixed the documentation
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Tue, 19 May 2009 19:22:21 +0000 (15:22 -0400)]
Fixed the documentation

12 years agoFixed the urn path and dbus name
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Mon, 18 May 2009 20:55:43 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
Fixed the urn path and dbus name

12 years agoAdded the method to get dbus service
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Mon, 18 May 2009 20:53:48 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
Added the method to get dbus service

12 years agoAdded in zukebox-server the function to get dbus service
Andre L. V. Loureiro [Fri, 15 May 2009 21:28:27 +0000 (17:28 -0400)]
Added in zukebox-server the function to get dbus service

12 years agoAdding search service to zukebox-server.
Henry Bilby [Sat, 23 May 2009 01:14:30 +0000 (21:14 -0400)]
Adding search service to zukebox-server.